Partners
Nike
Brim%27s+Snack+Foods
MidSouth+Pulmonary+Specialists
SBOX
XMC
iGive.com
Make+A+Splash+MidSouth
eScrip
Results+Physiotherapy
Sponsors
Contact Info

 Interested on our team? Want to come for a try-out or free trial week?

Contact Head Age Group Coach Cheryl Schoenberger: coachcheryl@gmail.com 901-218-6573

For other issues find the representative below who should be able to help you:

Billing or membership cancellation: Susan Reinhard   susan_reinhard@bellsouth.net
Cards: Anita Heros   Anita.Heros@wreg.com
Membership: Mary Ruth Kriger   mrkriger@msn.com
Fund raising: Ginger Steiner     gingersteiner@bellsouth.net
Communications: Lee Meyers   Lee.Meyers@mlh.org
Diversity: Anthony Norris   abnorris28@hotmail.com
Meet committee:  Elise McKinnon   llmckinn@gmail.com
Board president: Jim Whelan  jwhelan@memphis.edu